Carla Esparza’s Invicta FC 3 Blog

Posted: September 20, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

 
I guess I’ll rewind this blog back to my first opportunity to fight for Invicta Fighting Championships, which was at their second show on July 28th. The show turned out great, and I had the opportunity to see some amazing ladies in action. Armed in my hot pink singlet, I fought Sarah Schneider.

She definitely gave me a run for my money, but in the end I came out victorious with a second-round TKO. Sarah was very gracious before and after the fight, and she even had all of the Invicta FC fighters sign a pink guitar that she would auction off for charity. Very cool.

To read the full article (click here).

Leave a Reply

