Invicta FC 7 To Stream Weigh-ins Live

Posted: December 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

1001482_481826748576704_923684032_n

The official weigh-ins for Invicta FC 7 take place on Friday 6th at 6:00pm ET/5:00pm CT from the Roadhouse at Ameristar Casino and will be streamed live on the InvictaFC website and InvictaFC Facebook page.

Invicta Fight Championships 7 is being distributed in North America by Integrated Sports Media on Saturday 7th for live viewing at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT on both cable and satellite pay-per-view via IN Demand, DISH, Avail-TVN in the United States, as well as Bell TV, Shaw PPV, SaskTel, TELUS, and MTS in Canada, for a suggested retail price of only $14.95. In addition, viewers worldwide may purchase the show at InvictaFC website and InvictaFC Facebook page.

In Saturday’s main event, Invicta FC Flyweight Champion Barb “Little Warrior” Honchak (8-2) will defend her title against three-time ‘Fight of the Night’ winner Leslie “The Peacemaker” Smith (6-3-1) and in the co-feature, Invicta FC Strawweight Champion Carla “Cookie Monster” Esparza (9-2) defends her belt against undefeated Brazilian superstar Claudia Gadelha (11-0). In a third world title fight, the inaugural Invicta FC Bantamweight World Championship will be on the line featuring knockout artist Lauren Murphy (7-0) against unbeaten rising star “The Queen of Mean” Miriam Nakamoto (2-0, 1 NC). Also on the main card, Tecia “The Tiny Tornado” Torres (3-0) faces Felice “Lil Bulldog” Herrig (9-4), Scotland’s Joanne “JoJo” Calderwood (7-0) takes on Finland’s Katja “Killer Bunny” Kankaanpää (8-0-1), Julia “The Jewel” Budd (5-2) meets fellow Canadian Charmaine “Not So Sweet” Tweet (4-3) and Brazilian Vanessa Porto (15-6) squares off against Zoila “The Warrior Princess” Frausto Gurgel (12-3).

Invicta is also offering a FREE one-hour live viewing in North America, starting at 8:00PM ET/7:00pm CT, available via all aforementioned PPV carriers and The Fight Network in Canada. Viewers worldwide may also watch the free bouts, featuring Sarah “The Monster” D’ Alelio (7-4) vs Tonya “Triple Threat” Evinger (11-6) and Munah “The Perfect Storm” Holland (5-2) vs Nina “The Strina” Arsanoff (5-4) via InvictaFC website and InvictaFC Facebook page.

For additional information please visit Integrated Sports Media or the InvictaFC website.

————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s